Member assistance program
WRCU sign at entrance

First of all, thank you so much for voting! Online voting was new to all of us and we are happy to report there was a great response.

Congratulations to your new Board of Director and Supervisory Committee members:


Jamie Osborn

Dennis Devlin

Quin Koplitz

Supervisory Committee: 

Lee Johnson

To view the full list of your Board of Directors and Supervisory Committee, visit the About Us page.





© 2020 White River Credit Union

We use cookies to improve user experience, and analyze website traffic. For these reasons, we may share your site usage data with our analytics partners.
By clicking "Accept," you consent to store on your device all the technologies described in our Cookie Policy.